Director

 Senior Prof.P.A. Paranagama
email :director@iim.cmb.ac.lk

Heads of Departments

Dr S.P . Molligoda
Department of Ayurveda
email : molligoda@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Prof. M.S.M Shiffa
Department of Unani
email : drshiffa@iim.cmb.ac.lk

Administrative Officers

Mr. M. Lalith Warnasuriya AAL
Deputy Registrar
email : dr@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. T.H Manjula Ranasinghe
Assistant Registrar (Establishments)
email : ar@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. H.R Shiromi Gomes
Assistant Registrar/Academic & Student Affairs
email : shiromi@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. T. P. Liyanarachchi
Deputy Bursar
email : liyanarachchi@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. H. M. D. Punchibanda
Senior Assistant Bursar
email : punchibanda@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. Sunethra Dolage
Senior Assistant Bursar
email : sunethra.dolage@iim.cmb.ac.lk

Units Heads - Ayurveda

Dr. A. Gunasekara
Maulika Siddhantha
email : ashokag@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. Jeevani Dahanayake
Dravyaguna Vignana
email : jeevanimd@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) M. R. M. Wickramasinghe
Allied Sciences
email : drrenuka@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) Y. S. G. Wimalasiri
Swasthavritta
email : sarangeewimal@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr.E.D.T.P Gunarathna
Kayachikitsa
email : priyangiedtp@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. A.G Samarawickrama
Deshiya Chikitsa
email : samarawickram381@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) I.M Leena
Prasutitantra Kaumarabhritya
email : drleenailleperuma@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) L. D. R De Silva
Shalya Shalakya
email : drdimuthu@iim.cmb.ac.lk

Units Heads - Unani

Mrs.A.R. Hasmath
Kulliyat
email : arhasmath@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Prof. (Mrs.) N Fahamiya
Ilmul Adviya
email : nfahamiya@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr A.M. Muthalib
Moalijat
email : mujasha@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) A. A Rizwana
Tahaffuzi Wa Samaji Tibb
email : rizwana@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) J. Rumaiza
Amraz e Niswan, Qabalat VaAtfal
email : drrumaiza@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. M.A.A Sirajudeen
Ilmul Jarahat
email : sirajudeen@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) M. C. N Razana
Deshiya Ilaj
email :razana@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. S M Raeesuddeen
Allied Sciences
email :raeesuddeen@iim.cmb.ac.lk

Student Counselors

Dr. (Mrs.) W.A.S.S. Weerakoon
Permanent Student Counselor
email : dr.sarojaweerakoon@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) N.D. Kodithuwakku
Temporary Student Counselor/Ayurveda
email : darshi_ko@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) O.T.M.R.K.S.B. Kalawana
Temporary Student Counselor/Ayurveda
email : dr.senanikalawana@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. D.A.L. Munasinghe
Temporary Student Counselor/Ayurveda
email : munasinghe@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs.) P.A.N.G. Perera
Temporary Student Counselor/Ayurveda
email : nadigayani@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs) B.S.M.M. Sooriyaarachchi
Temporary Student Counselor/Ayurveda
email : bsmms@iim.cmb.ac.lk
 Dr. (Mrs) K.N.A. Dharmasena
Temporary Student Counselor/Ayurveda
email : dr.knadharmasena@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. M.H.M. Hafeel
Temporary Student Counselor/Unani
email : hafeel@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs) A.M. Muthalib
Temporary Student Counselor/Unani
email : mujasha@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. (Ms) J. Rumaiza
Temporary Student Counselor/Unani
email : drrumaiza@iim.cmb.ac.lk

Hostel Administrators

Dr.A.G Samarawickrama
Hostel Warden /Girls
email : samarawickram381@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Professor  S.M.S Samarakoon
Hostel Warden/Boys
email : samarakoonsms@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. D.M.C.K.Dissanayake
Sub-Warden/Girls
Mr.W.K. Senevirathne
Sub-Warden/Boys (Acting)

Library

Dr. C. K. Gamage
Senior Assistant Librarian
email : gamage@iim.cmb.ac.lk
Mrs. P. M. Ayomi
Senior Assistant Librarian
email : ayomi@iim.cmb.ac.lk

Head / IT

Professor  S.M.S. Samarakoon
email : samarakoonsms@iim.cmb.ac.lk

Medical Officer

Dr.K.K.V.S Peshala
email : drpeshala@iim.cmb.ac.lk